Spend £55+ for FREE UK 1-2 working day delivery, or £4.99 below (DPD, Parcel Force or UPS)
product review overlay image

Product Description

Made with high quality 100 per cent Pinot Noir grapes, this wine is bursting with  red fruit aromas, complemented by nuances of baked bread and earthy notes. The palate is  structured and precise with a good deal of complexity, showing a vital effervescent core, a precise  line of acidity, and a subtle influence of tannins filling out the dry finish. 

Gluten Free Explained
Gluten is a protein compound found most commonly in the grains wheat, barley, rye and oats. Wheat and barley are often key ingredients in producing drinks such as beer and in sealing wine casks. Gluten free drinks avoid using such products.  To label as gluten free the product must have below 20 parts per million of gluten, which is barley a trace!

How is this product Vegan Friendly?
The drink is free from any animal products or derivatives. In addition the bottle, label and glue is also free from animal products.

How is this low sugar and what about the carbs?
As defined by governmental guidelines ow sugar means the drink contains less than 2.5g of sugar per 100mls. Products with a higher sugar content cause a spike in insulin and we react by storing more carbs as fat. You may also notice that although lower in sugar there is some carbs, this is usually more complex forms of sugar such as starches and fibre and the body uses these for energy.

Alcohol Free wines have just natural ingredients and but techniques to ensure it is alcohol free vary. This includes removing sugar pre fermentation to more sophisticated techniques of spinning the alcohol out through cones. Across Europe beers below 0.5% ABV are classed as alcohol free. In the UK drinks that are between 0.05% and 0.5% ABV are classed as non-alcoholic.  



Gluten Free Explained
Gluten is a protein compound found most commonly in the grains wheat, barley, rye and oats. Wheat and barley are often key ingredients in producing drinks such as beer and in sealing wine casks. Gluten free drinks avoid using such products.  To label as gluten free the product must have below 20 parts per million of gluten, which is barley a trace!

How is this product Vegan Friendly?
The drink is free from any animal products or derivatives. In addition the bottle, label and glue is also free from animal products.

Specifications

Country of Origin
Australia
Alcohol Content
0.0%
Style
Sparkling Wine
Packaging/Size
750ml Glass Bottle
Vegan Friendly
Yes
Gluten Free
Yes
Isotonic
No
Low Sugar
Yes
Organic
No
Number of serves per bottle/can
4
Number of Syns per serve
1.5
Limited Edition/ Collaboration
No
Brand
Plus & Minus
Product Code
21433

Plus & Minus Alcohol Free Blanc de Noirs Sparkling Wine (0.5% ABV)

Item in Stock (21 Available)

Product Code 21433