Gluten Minimus' Wise Pack, 12 & 24 Gluten Free, Alcohol Free Beers
Love alcohol free beers but not the gluten? Then ditch it but keep the flavour! This wise pack includes either 12 or 24 great tasting beers, which size pack will you go for?
The 12 pack includes:
- Nirvana Dark & Rich Alcohol Free Stout (Kosmic) (0.0% ABV)
- Fungtn Alcohol Free Lions Maine IPA (0.5% ABV)
- Freestar Premium Alcohol Free Lager Can (0.0% ABV)
- Free Damm Alcohol Free Beer (0.0% ABV)
- First Chop Yes Anytime Alcohol Free IPA (0.5% ABV)
- Drop Bear New World IPL Alcohol Free Lager (0.5% ABV)
- Bristol Beer Factory Clear Head Alcohol Free Beer (0.5% ABV)
- Birmingham Brewing Company Sober Brummie Pale Ale (0.5% ABV)
- Binary Botanical Aromatic Alcohol Free Table Beer (0.5% ABV) 250ml
- Big Drop World Series Alcohol Free Rye'd Said Fred Juniper Rye IPA (0.5% ABV)
- Big Drop Pine Trail Alcohol Free Pale Ale Can (0.5% ABV)
- Ambar 0.0 Gluten Free Alcohol Free Beer (0% ABV)
The 24 pack includes the above and:
- Aegir Brewery Minus Alcohol Free Pale Ale (0.5% ABV)
- Big Drop Double Strike Alcohol Free Sour Beer (0.5% ABV)
- Big Drop Galactic Alcohol Free Milk Stout Can (0.5% ABV)
- Big Drop World Series Alcohol Free Rush Rider Pastry Sour (0.5% ABV)
- Cloudwater Green Tea & Simcoe Soda (0% ABV)
- Drop Bear Tropical Alcohol Free IPA (0.5% ABV)
- Fungtn Alcohol Free Chaga Lager (0.5% ABV)
- Big Drop Uptown Alcohol Free Craft Lager Can (0.5% ABV)
- Impossibrew Functional Alcohol-Free Lager (0.5% ABV)
- Drop Bear Yuzu Pale Ale (0.5% ABV)
- Big Drop Paradiso Alcohol Free Citra Four Hop Pale Ale Can (0.5% ABV)
- Jump Ship Yardarm Gluten Free Low Alcohol Lager (0.5% ABV)
Why Not Make it Festive?
Want to add some Christmas cheer to your box then choose to have the 24 pack put in our exclusive advent calendar. These will be packed to order so ready for immediate dispatch. We will put each beer randomly behind a door so that you can keep having surprises right up until the big day!
Gluten Free Explained
Gluten is a protein compound found most commonly in the grains wheat, barley, rye and oats. Wheat and barley are often key ingredients in producing drinks such as beer and in sealing wine casks. Gluten free drinks avoid using such products. To label as gluten free the product must have below 20 parts per million of gluten, which is barley a trace!