Wow, wow, wow! An alcohol free Irish Cream...amazing!
The best after-dinner innocent pleasure, this smooth non- alcoholic Irish Cream is the perfect companion for winding down after a busy day.
Gluten Free Explained
Gluten is a protein compound found most commonly in the grains wheat, barley, rye and oats. Wheat and barley are often key ingredients in producing drinks such as beer and in sealing wine casks. Gluten free drinks avoid using such products. To label as gluten free the product must have below 20 parts per million of gluten, which is barley a trace!