“The Gin & Tonic has saved more Englishmen’s lives and minds than all the doctors in the Empire.” So said Winston Churchill about a cocktail that has defined the British nation since 1857.
The tonic originally contained high doses of quinine that guarded against malaria. And when mixed with gin and given a citrus twist, the Brits were left with a drink that both protected them and tasted pretty good. Win-win!
Sipling transports you back to those halcyon days, alcohol-free, with the perfect fusion of delicate gin botanicals and bittersweet tonic notes. You just add the ice and a slice of lime.
Enjoy a Gin & Tonic when you want a drink that’s both sophisticated and refreshing.
How is this product Vegan Friendly?
The drink is free from any animal products or derivatives. In addition the bottle, label and glue is also free from animal products.
Gluten Free Explained
Gluten is a protein compound found most commonly in the grains wheat, barley, rye and oats. Wheat and barley are often key ingredients in producing drinks such as beer and in sealing wine casks. Gluten free drinks avoid using such products. To label as gluten free the product must have below 20 parts per million of gluten, which is barley a trace!
After a year of meticulous product development with the support of an award-winning beverage developer, Avnish crafted a range of natural, alcohol-free, ready-to-drink cocktails and the Sipling Beverage Company was created.