White peach puree and Prosecco: what could be more exquisite than the taste of a Bellini, other than the legend of its creation? Summer. Venice. 1948. Harry’s Bar founder Giuseppe Cipriani is inspired to mix the region’s fragrant white peaches and world-famous sparkling wine. He then pours it into a chilled flute and the blushing colours evoke the Paintings of Venetian grand master, Giovanni Bellini. The rest, as they say, is history.
Relive the Bellini, alcohol-free, with Sipling. Enjoy the sweetness of ripe white peaches fused with the boisterou fruit-flower aromas and light, frothy bubbles of the perfect Prosecco. Enjoy a Bellini when the sun is shining or when there’s an occasion to celebrate.
How is this product Vegan Friendly?
The drink is free from any animal products or derivatives. In addition the bottle, label and glue is also free from animal products.
Gluten Free Explained
Gluten is a protein compound found most commonly in the grains wheat, barley, rye and oats. Wheat and barley are often key ingredients in producing drinks such as beer and in sealing wine casks. Gluten free drinks avoid using such products. To label as gluten free the product must have below 20 parts per million of gluten, which is barley a trace!
After a year of meticulous product development with the support of an award-winning beverage developer, Avnish crafted a range of natural, alcohol-free, ready-to-drink cocktails – and the Sipling Beverage Company was created.