Oddbird Sparkling Alcohol Free Rosé 750ml Bottle (0.0%ABV)
Sparkling wine made from a well-balanced rosé d’assemblage of Chardonnay white wine and Pinot Noir red wine from the French region of Languedoc-Roussillon. Liberated from alcohol.
Gluten Free Explained
Gluten is a protein compound found most commonly in the grains wheat, barley, rye and oats. Wheat and barley are often key ingredients in producing drinks such as beer and in sealing wine casks. Gluten free drinks avoid using such products. To label as gluten free the product must have below 20 parts per million of gluten, which is barley a trace!
How is this product Vegan Friendly?
The drink is free from any animal products or derivatives. In addition the bottle, label and glue is also free from animal products.