WILD NORDIC COASTAL BERRIES, PINE AND KELP
Midnight Sun takes inspiration from the wild Nordic regions where daylight ventures through the night. This bottled phenomenon combines hand-picked seaberries and elderberries with the creative use of kelp and pine to give a new perspective on complex flavour combinations.
Midnight Sun has been carefully distilled and crafted using 7 core botanicals and a further 7 natural botanical distillates and extracts, all of which have been hand-selected to showcase the flavours of the wild Nordic coastlines and nod towards the pillars of modern Nordic cuisine.
Make it a cocktail box!
Why not add on our hand selected mixers that pair perfectly with NLL Midnight Sun? Our mixer add on includes 2 bottles of each:
- Double Dutch Skinny Tonic
- Double Dutch Indian Tonic
- Château del ISH, Sparkling White Wine 250ml
Named after an iconic lighthouse marking the entrance to the best deep-water harbour in Long Island Sound, New London Light was once a beacon for the crews of 19th century Salcombe Fruit Schooners trading cargoes of exotic fruits and spices with the new world of the Americas.
New London Light is a bold collection of contemporary non-alcoholic spirits and aperitifs, crafted by our team of expert distillers who challenge the process and bring innovative flavour combinations into a new era of taste without alcohol.
Alcohol free spirits are made through the distillation of botanicals, up to 35! These are then mixed to create the flavour, many of which now go past just imitating a gin, vodka or vermouth taste but instead create a whole new flavour! Across Europe drinks below 0.5% ABV are classed as alcohol free. In the UK drinks that are between 0.05% and 0.5% ABV are classed as non-alcoholic.
Why not add on 12 mixers for just £14 saving you 10%! The mixer packs have 3 each of 4 flavours of low calorie, low sugar tonics from Twelve Below tonic, a great way to find your perfect mix!
Gluten Free Explained
Gluten is a protein compound found most commonly in the grains wheat, barley, rye and oats. Wheat and barley are often key ingredients in producing drinks such as beer and in sealing wine casks. Gluten free drinks avoid using such products. To label as gluten free the product must have below 20 parts per million of gluten, which is barley a trace!
How is this product Vegan Friendly?
The drink is free from any animal products or derivatives. In addition the bottle, label and glue is also free from animal products.