This was a massive hit at the 2019 Mindful Drinking Festival!
Kopparberg partners blueberries with the citrusy zing of lime. Packed with plenty of fruity notes, Kopparberg Blueberry & Lime Alcohol Free marries sweet Blueberry flavour with the deleicious touch of lime with compromise on taste.
Alcohol Free Cider is made very similar to the alcoholic versions going through a fermentation process, with the same natural ingredients just non-alcoholic! Across Europe ciders below 0.5% ABV are classed as ‘alcohol free’. In the UK drinks that are between 0.05% and 0.5% ABV are classed as non-alcoholic.
How is this product Vegan Friendly?
The drink is free from any animal products or derivatives. In addition the bottle, label and glue is also free from animal products.
Gluten Free Explained
Gluten is a protein compound found most commonly in the grains wheat, barley, rye and oats. Wheat and barley are often key ingredients in producing drinks such as beer and in sealing wine casks. Gluten free drinks avoid using such products. To label as gluten free the product must have below 20 parts per million of gluten, which is barley a trace!
In a 500ml bottle contains just 205 calories, is gluten free and suitable for vegans.