Gunners Alcohol Free Cocktail (0.1% ABV)
The Gunner Saint is the original classic. Ginger, Natural Bitters and Lime, serve over ice. A long, restorative, non-alcoholic drink with a grown-up kick, providing total refreshment!
Gluten Free Explained
Gluten is a protein compound found most commonly in the grains wheat, barley, rye and oats. Wheat and barley are often key ingredients in producing drinks such as beer and in sealing wine casks. Gluten free drinks avoid using such products. To label as gluten free the product must have below 20 parts per million of gluten, which is barley a trace!
How is this product Vegan Friendly?
The drink is free from any animal products or derivatives. In addition the bottle, label and glue is also free from animal products.