GinISH & Tonic (0.4% ABV)
Made from natural ingredients such as juniper berries, coriander seeds, oranges, lemon, tangerine and of course quinine. Ish carefully distill, steam and extract the flavours to re-create the familiar flavour of a classic gin & tonic. To add the perfect punch, you know from typical spirits, they extract the heat from the shells of chilli seeds.
Why <0.4% alcohol?
The process of extracting an aroma from its natural state occasionally requires a small amount of alcohol to release its full flavour. This is why GinISH & Tonic is labelled with <0.4% alcohol.
How is this product Vegan Friendly?
The drink is free from any animal products or derivatives. In addition the bottle, label and glue is also free from animal products.
Gluten Free Explained
Gluten is a protein compound found most commonly in the grains wheat, barley, rye and oats. Wheat and barley are often key ingredients in producing drinks such as beer and in sealing wine casks. Gluten free drinks avoid using such products. To label as gluten free the product must have below 20 parts per million of gluten, which is barley a trace!