Corrigan's Citrus & Ginger Alcohol Free Drink (0% ABV)
Corrigan's Original is a refreshing change from your usual soft drink; combining 12 different ingredients to craft one uniquely fruity taste experience for all the family. How is this product Vegan Friendly? The drink is free from any animal products or derivatives. In addition the bottle, label and glue is also free from animal products.
Gluten Free Explained
Gluten is a protein compound found most commonly in the grains wheat, barley, rye and oats. Wheat and barley are often key ingredients in producing drinks such as beer and in sealing wine casks. Gluten free drinks avoid using such products. To label as gluten free the product must have below 20 parts per million of gluten, which is barley a trace!
Country of Origin:
Number of serves per bottle/can:
Number of Syns per serve:
Limited Edition/ Collaboration: