***Out of Stock***
Cabernet Sauvignon grapes are among the most widely grown, widely known, and widely enjoyed grapes for red wine. The flavours and aromas of Cabernet Sauvignon wines include vanilla, currants, and even green bell pepper if made form under ripe Cabernet Sauvignon grapes.
Carl Jung have been producing low alcohol and alcohol free wines since 1908! Wow!
Gluten Free Explained
Gluten is a protein compound found most commonly in the grains wheat, barley, rye and oats. Wheat and barley are often key ingredients in producing drinks such as beer and in sealing wine casks. Gluten free drinks avoid using such products. To label as gluten free the product must have below 20 parts per million of gluten, which is barley a trace!
How is this product Vegan Friendly?
The drink is free from any animal products or derivatives. In addition the bottle, label and glue is also free from animal products.