Formally Known as the Bees Knees.
At just 65 calories for a large glass why not finish the bottle!
Made from green tea and then flavoured means that some of the over sweetness of some non alcoholic wines is lost. We would describe this as a tasty medium dry sparkling wine. Our tasters loved it and finished the bottle!
Alcohol Free wines have just natural ingredients and but techniques to ensure it is alcohol free vary. This includes removing sugar pre fermentation to more sophisticated techniques of spinning the alcohol out through cones. Across Europe beers below 0.5% ABV are classed as ‘alcohol free’. In the UK drinks that are between 0.05% and 0.5% ABV are classed as non-alcoholic.
Gluten Free Explained
Gluten is a protein compound found most commonly in the grains wheat, barley, rye and oats. Wheat and barley are often key ingredients in producing drinks such as beer and in sealing wine casks. Gluten free drinks avoid using such products. To label as gluten free the product must have below 20 parts per million of gluten, which is barley a trace!
How is this product Vegan Friendly?
The drink is free from any animal products or derivatives. In addition the bottle, label and glue is also free from animal products.