Menu

Free 1-3 Day Delivery On Orders Over £59

Ambar 0.0 Gluten Free Alcohol Free Beer (0% ABV)

£1.59
You will earn 1 points with this purchase
FacebookTwitterInstagram

In 2011, Ambar set themselves this challenge so that gluten-free beer drinkers could also enjoy an alcohol-free beer, and that is how this beer came about: the first gluten-free alcohol-free beer in the world!

It is hard to believe that, if you take gluten away from something, it can taste exactly the same. But it's true.  Ambar Especial Apta para Celíacos maintains all the taste, body and aroma. How about a gluten-free and alcohol-free beer at the same time? 

We loved this beer in tasting a real craft lager taste.

How is this product Vegan Friendly?
The drink is free from any animal products or derivatives. In addition the bottle, label and glue is also free from animal products.

Gluten Free Explained

Gluten is a protein compound found most commonly in the grains wheat, barley, rye and oats. Wheat and barley are often key ingredients in producing drinks such as beer and in sealing wine casks. Gluten free drinks avoid using such products.  To label as gluten free the product must have below 20 parts per million of gluten, which is barley a trace!



 
Identifier Exists:
false
Age Group:
Adult
Country of Origin:
Spain
Alcohol Content:
0.0%
Style:
Lager/ Pilsner
Packaging/Size:
330ml Glass Bottle
Vegan Friendly:
Yes
Gluten Free:
Yes
Isotonic:
No
Low Sugar:
Yes
Organic:
No
Number of serves per bottle/can:
1
Number of Syns per serve:
3
Limited Edition/ Collaboration:
No
Brand:
Ambar